20120309-000445.jpg

I’ve been meaning to post this one for a while. Guess how I read the cover of the magazine?

50+ Ways to Conquer Glitter. Yep, glitter.

Guess how long it took me to figure out my mistake? At least two days.

And the really dumb part is that I went on and on about how stupid this article about conquering glitter would be, all the while being secretly intrigued as to how someone could come up with 50+ ways to conquer the shiny stuff. I really do want to read that article. The thought of it appeals to the magpie in me. I guess I’ll just have to write it myself.

Leave a Reply

