Branding: Staged to Sell

Bright Lily Creative is my side-hustle where I help small businesses establish an integrated online presence. I enjoy getting to know people, learning about their stories, and figuring out what makes them tick.  Bright Lily Creative allows me to collaborate with other small businesses, to translate their day-to-day operations into beautiful, functional design, and to share that vision with their customers. 

Full disclosure: this is my Mom’s business.  She is a home stager, which means that when you want to sell your house she will rearrange it so that it looks amazing for the showings.  She can also help you with choosing paint colours for your house.  My job was to come up with a logo and a business card (my sister put together her website).  Here are the results!

Here’s the logo:

sts-logo-black

And the business card:

diane-hamel-business-card-sts2

Check out their website at staged to sell.ca !

 

 

Leave a Reply

